TEAM MULTI-ACADEMY TRUST – GOVERNANCE STRUCTURE

MEMBERS

EDEN (Diocese of Exeter) (Representative - David Barnett) Mary Lu Hick Shaun Carter

TRUSTEES

Chair of Trustees: Mr Paul Ginnings

Ex Officio Executive Head Teacher

Ian Thomas

Foundation TrusteesCo-opted TrusteesPaul GinningsPenny WignallPhilippa Sue WellsSusie KevernRussell HowardCaroline Preston

Caoimhe Pettingell

COMMITTEES

Admissions	Audit & Finance	Personnel	Premises / H&S	Scrutiny & Standards
Penny Wignall (Chair)	Russell Howard (Chair)	Philippa Sue Wells (Chair)	Paul Ginnings (Chair)	Philippa Sue Wells (Chair)
Paul Ginnings	Paul Ginnings	Penny Wignall	Russell Howard	Penny Wignall
lan Thomas	Susie Kevern	Ian Thomas	Ian Thomas	Paul Ginnings
Briony Parsons (associate)	Briony Parsons (associate)	Briony Parsons (associate)	Briony Parsons (associate)	Russell Howard
	Wendy Short (associate)		Simon Wallis (associate)	Ian Thomas

Beaford LGB	Brayford & Umberleigh LGB	High Bickington LGB	Pilton Bluecoat LGB	Witheridge LGB
Matthew Millichope (parent,	Penny Wignall (Chair)	Susie Kevern (Chair, Parent)	Caroline Preston (Chair, Parent)	Philippa Sue Wells (Chair)
chair)	Corrine Smith (Head of School U)	Rob Norton (Head of School)	Kate Dadswell (Acting Head of	Lucy Ratcliffe (Head of School)
Mathew Harts (Head of School)	Sara Leggott (Head of School B)	Helen Carn	School)	Adrian Wells (Parish Incumbent)
Rachael Hopkins (parent)	Helen Cooke (Parent)	Jane Adams	Zoe Charlton (Parent)	Phil Asson
Jim Thomas	Katie Locke (Parent)	Rev Tracey Doyle	Julien Morton (Parent)	Darren Henson (Parent)
Saffron Murphy (parent)	Jenny Geen (Parent)	Emma Comber (Parent)	Sam Crocker (Parent)	
		Rosie King (Parent)		

1ST COMMITTEE – (HEARING) 2ND COMMITTEE – (APPEALS) To be convened as and when necessary with appropriate members To be convened as and when necessary with appropriate members